FIRST CHOICE IN UNDERWRITING

Meet our team

Our unique team is what makes Euna Underwriting so special. We employ passionate and experienced professionals across all our Underwriting Divisions and take pride in being knowledgeable and competitive at all times.

The Management Team

Chris Hobbs

Chris Hobbs

Managing Director

 0207 977 5201
 0778 673 5573
 chris.hobbs@esrisks.com

Peter Newson

Peter Newson

Head of Underwriting/Manager Professional Risks

0207 977 5209
0772 711 5490
peter.newson@euna.com

Suzanne Dunleavy

Suzanne Dunleavy

Manager Medical Malpractice

0207 977 5202
0782 541 4891
Suzanne.dunleavy@euna.com

Tom Sparkes

Tom Sparkes

Manager Property & Casualty

0207 977 5228
0789 191 5284
Tom.sparkes@euna.com

Underwriting Team

Mark Richardson

Mark Richardson

Senior Underwriter Professional Risks

0207 977 5208
07982 832353
 mark.richardson@euna.com

Rob Adams

Rob Adams

Senior Underwriter Recruitment Insurance

 0207 977 5217
 0797 027 9914
 rob.adams@euna.com

Jack Styles

Jack Styles

Underwriter Medical Malpractice

 0786 941 2146
 jack.styles@euna.com

Adam Edwards

Adam Edwards

Underwriter Property & Casualty

 0790 475 4592
 adam.edwards@euna.com

Serge Smith

Serge Smith

Surety Bonds

 07841189833
 serge.smith@euna.com

Kevin Parsons

Kevin Parsons

Trade Credit

 0787 165 0107
kevin.parsons@euna.com

Sales & Broker Relations + Compliance

Allison Britz

Allison Britz

Sales & Broker Relations

01404 851 398
0750 362 0318
 allison.britz@euna.com

David Seddon

David Seddon

Compliance Manager

0207 977 5215
 0207 977 5215

david.seddon@esrisks.com

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly