FIRST CHOICE IN UNDERWRITING

Meet our team

Our unique team is what makes Euna Underwriting so special. We employ passionate and experienced professionals across all our Underwriting Divisions and take pride in being knowledgeable and competitive at all times.

Management

Rob Munden

Rob Munden

Chief Executive Officer

+44(0)7437 016272
rob.munden@euna.com
Peter Newson

Peter Newson

PI Underwriting Manager / Director

+44 (0)772 711 5490
peter.newson@euna.com

Paul Broadbent

Paul Broadbent

Business Development Manager

Kayleigh Calderbank

Kayleigh Calderbank

Operations Manager

Underwriting Management

Suzanne Dunleavy

Suzanne Dunleavy

Manager Medical Malpractice

+ 44(0)782 541 4891
Suzanne.dunleavy@euna.com

Tom Sparkes

Tom Sparkes

Manager Property & Casualty

+ 44(0)789 191 5284
Tom.sparkes@euna.com

Rob Adams

Rob Adams

Manager Recruitment Scheme

+44(0)797 027 9914
rob.adams@euna.com

Liam O'Kelly

Liam O'Kelly

Manager Surety Bonds

+353 (0)86 2051700
liam.o’kelly@euna.com
Mark Hynds

Mark Hynds

Manager Contingency

+ 44(0)777 199 5372
mark.hynds@euna.com

Underwriting Team

Lucas Newson

Lucas Newson

Assistant Underwriter Professional Risks

+44 (0)7947 299 718
lucas.newson@euna.com

Adam Edwards

Adam Edwards

Underwriter Property & Casualty

+ 44(0)790 475 4592
adam.edwards@euna.com

Jack Styles

Jack Styles

Underwriter Medical Malpractice

+ 44(0)786 941 2146
jack.styles@euna.com

Emma Rutter

Emma Rutter

Underwriter on-line Professional Risks

+ 44(0)790 757 7461
emma.rutter@euna.com

 Channelle Burke

Channelle Burke

Assistant Surety Underwriter

+ 44(0)7957 485107
channelle.burke@euna.com

Duncan Merelie

Duncan Merelie

Underwriter Property & Casualty

+44 (0)7724 503447
duncan.merelie@euna.com

Claire Bolton-Barry

Claire Bolton-Barry

Assistant Underwriter – Professional Risks

+44 (0)7854 338053
Claire.Bolton-Barry@euna.com
Petra Sinclair

Petra Sinclair

Assistant Surety Underwriter

07971 990664
Petra.sinclair@euna.com
Hazel Powell

Hazel Powell

Assistant Professional Indemnity Underwriter

07737 516950
Hazel.powell@euna.com
Christina Spelman

Christina Spelman

Underwriter Surety

07432732210
Christina.spelman@euna.com

Operational

Allison Britz

Allison Britz

Sales & Broker Relations

+44(0) 750 362 0318
allison.britz@euna.com

David Seddon

David Seddon

Compliance Manager

+ 44(0)207 977 5215
david.seddon@esrisks.com

Anna Faulkner

Anna Faulkner

Head of Finance

+ 44(0)797 105 8377
anna.faulkner@esrisks.com
Eugenia Thanasia

Eugenia Thanasia

Senior Finance

eugenia.thanasia@esrisks.com
Sophie Ruben

Sophie Ruben

Finance Assistance

Sophie.Ruben@esrisks.com

Sophie Rozee

Sophie Rozee

Credit Controller

Sophie.Rozee@euna.com